REVIEWS


Our Clients

  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Where do I begin?! My boyfriend and I closed on our very FIRST apartment yesterday and we are extremely satisfied! We met Anthony thankfully through Zillow and we could not be any happier. He's extremely respectful, knowledgeable, thoughtful and extremely professional. He worked with us to find the perfect apartment in the heart of Maspeth. He was able to answer all my basic and inquisitive random questions, thus reassuring us (mostly me) every step of the way. Anthony quickly became a friend to us and definitely gave us wonderful suggestions when it came down to figuring out the small things we could possibly do to the apartments we looked at. He showed us multiple listings and was extremely patient with my personable, yet persistent (and slightly stubborn) attitude. But in the end, he did everything he could to find the perfect apartment with the perfect price. The process was generally long because of Covid restrictions and the bank on top of the application process, but it all worked out! I commend his wonderful exemplary services and amiable character. Anthony is a keeper; the best broker any family/couple could ask for! I highly recommend everyone to use his services. Also, thank you to the beautiful basket!! WE cherish you and your family greatly. Thank you so much!!!! <3 Erik and Jessica

    jdzarowny
    March 26, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Anthony was very attentive and listened to our wants and needs while gently guiding us the the reality of today’s marketplace. One of this best attributes is prompt response. He also doesn’t try to pretend to know the answers to everything. If he doesn’t know something, he finds out and gets back to us immediately! I highly recommend Anthony.

    45x8qzmpb4
    May 27, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  The don’t come better than Anthony Mottola! This was our family home for more than 40 years. Many memories, moments and life events through out the years spent under our roof. Anthony’s knowledge and persistence to getting us top dollar in a tough market. He was there from start to end and always readily available. Not only knowledgeable with the task at hand but his team reviewing financials, finishing the final touches and the cleaning crew who left the house sparkling. In the end Anthony became family!

    ucassese
    May 20, 2022
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Very professional and caring. Courteous and a really nice person to deal with. He went above and beyond. He did everything for us. He always answered the phone or called right back if he missed our call.

    marusha218
    July 3, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Anthony did a great job helping my family sell our home. He was transparent and very professional and patient from day one! I would highly recommend him, and will definitely be back in the near future with any real estate endeavors. Thank you to Anthony and his Team.

    summerlux480
    December 8, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I found Mr. Anthony Mottola highly professional, attentive and customer caring person. He helped me to find and buy my first home in the USA. He cares more of customer's best interests than his own. He started from scratch and helped till the end until I moved into the house, and even helped after-move in friendly manner. For a home buyer, a quick response, attentive care, and emotion support in every step is very essential, and I am fully satisfied with his handling of these matter. I have known him since before pandemic when we looked for my cousin's home, and I recontacted him to buy my own house this time. For any professional to succeed, proper customer care is a key to success, and I found Mr. Mottola has that key. I wish him and his family of best in their future. Thank you, Mr. Mottola.

    Milan Karki
    July 19, 2022
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Anthony is a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable, flexible, honest, reliable, open to your suggestions and will work with you ensure you are satisfied with your decision.I would recommend him without reservations.

    mr11412
    January 21, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  When I first met Mr Mottola he talked a good game. I thought to myself, he's a New Yorker, he knows how to play the game, but then the time came and next thing I knew a sign was erected on my front lawn advertising my home for sale. I was excited, yet nervous at the same time. What if my house is sold and I have no where to go I thought. I echoed my fears to Mr. Mottola and he assured me that he was working with the realtors in Florida to secure the home I wanted in FL. We encountered a few hiccups along the way, but I must say that Mr Anthony Mottola was very professional, respectable and courteous during the whole process of selling my house in NY and me buying my new home in Florida. I'd recommend him any day.

    zephermy6
    August 3, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  He was very helpful and attentive to my questions during the selling process he answered my calls right away he was efficient, professional and courteous.

    lizmcdonald153
    July 6, 2022

Instagram News Feed

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Error: Invalid Feed ID.